Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Your Weapons? (I sure hope they're Axes) (56k = Okay I guess. Maybe.)

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Your Weapons? (I sure hope they're Axes) (56k = Okay I guess. Maybe.)

Can't believe no one restarted this. Here's my new set up/current arsenal. Franken7, 91 540SLTD not shown...

Don't expect much, it's not like I'm a Rocket Surgeon...

I can't believe you can still get 56k...

Comment

Originally posted by Briansol View Post
      I can't believe you can still get 56k...
      While not quite 56k my dad had dial isdn until not long back until his isp literally forced him to change by cancelling all non adsl connections.

I get why he stuck with it he was paying £2 a month and only ever used it for checking his email and renewing his TV licence.

In the end he just said OK and got rid of the Internet full stop.

Comment

Isn't there a sticky for posting our guitars?

Comment

Originally posted by Toshiro View Post
          Apparently so.

Comment

Breedlove acoustic, cant remember the model name but it was only like $500, not one of their super high end ones.
            Classsic 50's Strat with the Gilmour EMG's
            PRS SE Semi-Hollow
            RG7620
            Solar E-Type (I'm not even going to try to remember the model name)
            JEM7V (the oldest guitar on that couch and it's been getting ignored for the 4 to the left of it lately)
            Ibanez SZ320
            Spector Pulse (CGCG or CGCF)
            Peavey Millenium (Down a hole step)
            Warwick Streamer (Standard)

I've still got the Gilmour CAR Strat on the way, which I should be receiving progress pics of any time now. Really, right now there are no other guitars I'm itching for aside from a Tele and that's just to round out the tonal collection.

In the closet-