New Jackson MJ Series

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New Jackson MJ Series

They need to stop. I don't have room for any more guitars!

The MJ Series launches with Dinky™, Rhoads and Soloist™ shapes featuring premium woods, Seymour Duncan® or DiMarzio® pickups, three or five-piece necks, Luminlay® side dots, Gotoh® GE1996T Series double-locking tremolo bridge system or Jackson TOM-style adjustable bridge with anchored tailpiece (RRT only), color matched headstocks and much more.

The MJ Series also includes a special signature collaboration with Periphery guitarist Misha Mansoor in the form of a So-Cal 2PT. From a caramelized maple neck and 20”-radius caramelized flame maple fingerboard with 22 jumbo stainless steel frets to Luminlay® side dots, heel-mount truss rod wheel and Bare Knuckle pickups, this Daphne Blue is a sophisticated sound machine.

Don't expect much, it's not like I'm a Rocket Surgeon...

I guess they……want to be startin’ something.

Click image for larger version

Name:	giphy.gif
Views:	123
Size:	996.6 KB
ID:	17266

Comment

I'll be curious to see the initial reports on these. They're expensive, but cheap compared to USAs...

Comment

This right here, has me drooling so fucking hard. The perfect guitar. If I just put humbucker rings on it. With superglue.

Name:	Jackson_MJ_Soloiest_White_1__05387.1610374350.jpg?c=2.jpg
Views:	135
Size:	209.7 KB
ID:	17270

Comment

Originally posted by Blazon_Stone View Post
          This right here, has me drooling so fucking hard. The perfect guitar. If I just put humbucker rings on it. With superglue.

Then it would look like mine... sans superglue.

Comment

If only the neck had white binding...

Comment

Originally posted by Iron1 View Post

Then it would look like mine... sans superglue.

WOW; did you really superglue those pickup rings?

Comment

Originally posted by Mike View Post

If only the neck had white binding...
                I like it without

Comment