Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What are you GASing for this Holiday Season?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What are you GASing for this Holiday Season?

Wife and son asked me what I wanted for Christmas and other than a Solar 7 string, I couldn't think of anything. But, that's a little out of the Christmas budget price range, which made me realize there's not much I actually want right now.

What are you GASing for?
    Don't expect much, it's not like I'm a Rocket Surgeon...

Time to write some music.

Maybe an FC6, but I'll probably order one of those in the next few days

My wife says I'm terrible to shop for, since I just buy the things I want, and I'm very specific/picky. But, that's all OK, because I'm an absolute grinch when it comes to holiday gift-giving, anyways.

Comment

What am I GASing for? Retirement.

I won't get it but I sure as hell am GASing for it.

Comment

GAS? Norlin LPC or deluxe, or a buddy's prs HBii he'll probably sell soon lol. Got an MC8 on the way to finally floorboard the axe fx.

Comment

Just a couple picks from Leon.

Comment

Gas: Synergy thing(s).

Realistic: Spending all my holiday money on the kids, but Santa will probably sneak me a Kemper remote. Might get a rack for my vDrums too.

Comment

Originally posted by Chris View Post
              Gas: Synergy thing(s).

Realistic: Spending all my holiday money on the kids, but Santa will probably sneak me a Kemper remote. Might get a rack for my vDrums too.
              I offered to replace my wife's dated tablet and got a lukewarm response. Still might do it though. If I give the kiddo a box she'll have a blast . Guitars come in boxes

Comment

Originally posted by Budda View Post

Guitars come in boxes
                So do dads, points of fact.

Comment

Starlight delay, Express 5:50+ that’s not obliterated by shipping.

Comment